top of page
  • vjlosarcosayape

Virus microsoftensis (English version)


April 21, 2021

V.J. Los Arcos Ayape


Wandering around the internet, I come across, unintentionally, with a prediction from Mr. Bill Gates, almost a month ago, predicting when the world will return "completely to normality"; We won't have to wait long: it will be "by the end of 2022"; In other words, although there is substantial progress with vaccines, the time remaining is more or less as long as the one that has passed.


In December 2019, that is, when common journalists began to have news that the lords of big data already had about COVID-19, I renewed and paid, as I have demonstrated ad nauseam, to Microsoft an annual subscription for their product Office 365.


I don´t know if, attacked by the coronavirus or why, Microsoft tells me that (translated from Spanish) “Our engineering teams have located the account on which the purchase worth 99.00 EUR has been generated. The account is domain @ tresandyou.com, it has as a means of verification an Email @ tresandyou.com and a telephone number ending in 29. (sic) ”.


It is no use that I have argued that this is not the case, that they attributed my payment to who I am not and that the consequent action is that, once and for all, they restore the suspended service. The problems caused by Microsoft's Virus Prepotentis to this poor journalist are considerable; there is a big lot of work done in Word (Office 365 component) which I cannot access or manipulate.


To keep it short. Since my latest communications about the case (March 3 and January 13) through my Outlook account seem to be at a hidden memory, may I ask... Even when? Until the end of 2022? (VJLA)


bottom of page